INTRANET  |  ATS |  LANGUAGES    833 2 27 20 80 to 84


The Board of Trustees, formally known as the General Members Assembly of The American School of Tampico Civil Association, is the Association’s supreme legal authority.

The Board of Trustees approves the annual budget and appoints members to the Board of Directors. They are the only ones who have the power and authority to consent any and all acts of ownership.

The Board of Trustees is composed by Mr. James Buford Anderson, President, Germán Eichelmann Rdz., Robert A. Fleishman, Wendell J. Cox, Raúl Segovia de León, Víctor Flores Meza., Rogelio Pier Glz.


Use your teacher or student's username and password to log in. If you are a parent you must use your child's username and password in order to log in. You may request an account & password by sending an e-mail to our Technology Department or calling to the administration office.

Login Form